WE ARE ACTIVE FOR YOU ALL OVER THE WORLD

Our global network with more than 90 commercial agencies will inform you any time about your particular request. Find the contact person who is close to you.

Ansprechpartner weltweit EN

Asia

  • China

Brückner Textile Sales & Services (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

Alexander Mandel - General Manager

Room 308, 3rd Floor, Building No. 1, Lane No. 1130, Tongpu Road
Putuo District, Shanghai
China

Phone: +86 187 2153 8941
Email: amandel@brueckner-textile.com

Brückner Textile Sales & Services (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

Echo Ji - Director Service

Room 308, 3rd Floor, Building No. 1, Lane No. 1130, Tongpu Road
Putuo District, Shanghai
China

Phone: +86 135 2406 5990
Email: eji@brueckner-textile.com

Brückner Textile Sales & Services (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

Jeff Liu - Sales Director

Room 308, 3rd Floor, Building No. 1, Lane No. 1130, Tongpu Road
Putuo District, Shanghai
China

Phone: +86 138 1605 4007
Email: jliu@brueckner-textile.com

Brückner Textile Sales & Services (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

Jason Shen - Area Sales Manager

Room 308, 3rd Floor, Building No. 1, Lane No. 1130, Tongpu Road
Putuo District, Shanghai
China

Phone: +86 139 1816 6377
Email: jshen@brueckner-textile.com

Chemtax Industrial Co. Ltd.

Anthony Yip

Flat G, 7/F., Phase 2, Kwai Shing Industrial Bldg., 42-46 Tai Lin Pai Road
Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
China

Phone: +852 2368 6269
Fax: +852 2721 2687
Email: anthony.yip@chemtax.com

Sinoca Trading

Nick Fu

18D, No.1 Kangyqao East Rd,Nanhui,Pudong New Area
201319 Shanghai
China

Phone: +86 21 68191015
Fax: +86 21 68191036
Email: nickfu@sinoca.cn

Strickwelt Textile Technology (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

Thomas Zhou

Fl 1, Building 1, No. 539 Zhenguang Road, Putuo District
200333 Shanghai
China

Phone: +86 21 5231 8668 288
Email: thomas.zhou@chemtax.com

Union Trading Ltd.

Stephen Chow (only Hong Kong, Fujian & Guangdong)

Room 1006, 10/F., Winfield Commercial Building 6-8A Prat Avenue, T.S.T.
Kowloon, Hong Kong
China

Phone: +852 2368 2608
Fax: +852 2739 7851
Email: union@uniontdg.corp.com.hk

United Asia (H.K.) Ltd.

Rebecca Zhu

Rm A2-2275, phoenix town, jian-5, Shuguangli, Chaoyang district
100028 Beijing
China

Phone: +86 10 8440 6060
Fax: +86 10 6762 2631
Email: rebecca.zhu@united-asia.com.hk